Online, Local, National and Global Events listed by PegCityLovely

*Please note that all submissions are reviewed*

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

#YourNextPC Twitter Party

March 31, 2016, CST @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

#YourNextPC

Join our conversation on new PC technology, great deals, expert advice, and tips for upgrading your PC.

Date: March 31, 2016 at 8pm EST /7pm CST / 5pm PST — NO RSVP REQUIRED

Participate in the Twitter Chat using the hashtag #YourNextPC for a live dialogue with @intelcanada @IntelUSA @microsoftcanada, and tech experts @ambermac & @marc_saltzman.

Intel will be giving away two (2) prize packs consisting of: one (1) ASUS VivoBook Flip TP501. One (1) of the prize packs will be awarded to an eligible Canadian participant and one (1) will be awarded to an eligible participant from the United States.

Contest Rules and Regulations

Details

Date:
March 31, 2016, CST
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
http://www.intel.ca/content/www/ca/en/events/tech-chat.html

Organizer

Intel Canada
Website:
intel.ca

Venue

Twitter Party
Canada + Google Map
HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Close Me
Looking for Something?
Search:
Post Categories: